Board/Appointed Positions/Staff

The AMHA uses a communication chart which is recommended for all communication up and down the AMHA. Please follow the Communication Chart below in order to contact the appropriate AMHA Board, Appointed or Staff Position. 

 Board of Directors:

President Janine Rizzo
Director, Special Projects (1st VP) Mike Oddy
Director, Volunteers (2nd VP) Rick Barkwell
Secretary/Treasurer Vickie Heese
Director, H1-4 Jason Weinberger
Director, Atom Mandy Gill
Director, Pee Wee Jamie Young
Director, Bantam Jodi Visco
Director, Midge/Juvenile Parm Kooner
Director, Historian Lochie Bell
Past President Trevor Bamford


Appointed Positions:

Equipment Manager Gary McCaskill
Assistant Equipment Manager Dan Vandokkumburg
Fundraising Coordinator Greg Blair
Privacy Officer Kolin Kriitmaa
Referee In Chief Shawn McCaskill
Risk Manager Jen Robillard
Coordinator, H1-4 Michelle Dominato
Coordinator, Atom Pawan Dhillion
Coordinator, Pee Wee  Jen Milne
Coordinator, Bantam   Sherri Doerkson
Coordinator, Midget/Juvenile  Gillian Sawyer



Executive Director Kolin Kriitmaa
Hockey Director Mike Gerrits
Administrator/Registrar Rhonda Bencze


Upcoming Events

Mar. 17, 2018 to Mar. 19, 2018

Atom Rec Tournament
The Atom Rec Tournament is the annual tournament the AMHA hosts for the Atom Recreational division.

read more »

Apr. 11, 2018 to May. 11, 2018

Volunteer Appreciation Night
Phoenix Lounge
Save the Date. AMHA Annual Volunteer Appreciation evening.

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.