Board/Appointed Positions/Staff


The AMHA uses a communication chart which is recommended for all communication up and down the AMHA. Please follow the Communication Chart below in order to contact the appropriate AMHA Board, Appointed or Staff Position. 

 Board of Directors:

President Janine Rizzo president@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Director, Special Projects Mike Oddy specialprojects@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Director, Volunteers  Jodi Visco volunteers@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Secretary/Treasurer Vickie Heese treasurer@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Director, H1-4 Michele Dominato  h2-4@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Director, Atom Mandy Gill atom@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Director, Pee Wee Jen Robillard peewee@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Director, Bantam Jason Wienberger bantam@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Director, Midge/Juvenile Jamie Young midget@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Director, Historian Lochie Bell historian@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Past President Trevor Bamford pastpresident@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca

 

Appointed Positions:

Equipment Manager Gary McCaskill Equipment2@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Assistant Equipment Manager Dan Vandokkumburg equipment@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Fundraising Coordinator Greg Blair fundraising@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Privacy Officer Kolin Kriitmaa execdirector@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Referee In Chief Shawn McCaskill ric@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Risk Manager TBA riskmanager@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Coordinator, H1-4 Michelle Dominato  h1-4@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Coordinator, Atom Pawan Dhillion  atomcoordinator@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Coordinator, Pee Wee  Jen Milne  peeweecoordinator@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Coordinator, Bantam   TBA  bantamcoordinator@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Coordinator, Midget/Juvenile TBA  midgetcoordinator@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca

 

Staff:

Executive Director Kolin Kriitmaa execdirector@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Hockey Director Mike Gerrits hockeyops@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Administrator/Registrar Rhonda Bencze amha@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.