Board/Appointed Positions/Staff


The AMHA uses a communication chart which is recommended for all communication up and down the AMHA. Please follow the Communication Chart below in order to contact the appropriate AMHA Board, Appointed or Staff Position. 

 Board of Directors:

President Janine Rizzo president@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Director, Special Projects (1st VP) Mike Oddy specialprojects@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Director, Volunteers (2nd VP) Rick Barkwell volunteers@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Secretary/Treasurer Vickie Heese treasurer@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Director, H1-4 Jason Weinberger  h2-4@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Director, Atom Mandy Gill atom@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Director, Pee Wee Jamie Young peewee@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Director, Bantam Jodi Visco bantam@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Director, Midge/Juvenile Parm Kooner midget@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Director, Historian Lochie Bell historian@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Past President Trevor Bamford pastpresident@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca

 

Appointed Positions:

Equipment Manager Mat Doull Please text 604-329-5789
Assistant Equipment Manager Dan Vandokkumburg equipment@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Fundraising Coordinator Greg Blair fundraising@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Privacy Officer Kolin Kriitmaa execdirector@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Referee In Chief Shawn McCaskill ric@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Risk Manager Jen Robillard riskmanager@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Coordinator, H1-4 Michelle Dominato  h1-4@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Coordinator, Atom Pawan Dhillion  atomcoordinator@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Coordinator, Pee Wee  Jen Milne  peeweecoordinator@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Coordinator, Bantam   Sherri Doerkson  bantamcoordinator@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Coordinator, Midget/Juvenile  Gillian Sawyer midgetcoordinator@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca

 

Staff:

Executive Director Kolin Kriitmaa execdirector@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Hockey Director Mike Gerrits hockeyops@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca
Administrator/Registrar Rhonda Bencze amha@abbotsfordminorhockey.ca

 

Upcoming Events


Nov. 24, 2017 to Nov. 26, 2017

Bantam Western Classic Tournament
Various Rinks
AMHA Annual Bantam Western Classic Tier 2 and 3 tournament.

read more »


Dec. 08, 2017 to Dec. 11, 2017

Pee Wee A1 Tournament
Various Rinks
AMHA annual Pee Wee A1 Tournament.

read more »


Jan. 02, 2018 to Jan. 04, 2018

Atom Rep Tournament
Various Rinks
AMHA’s Annual Atom Rep Tournament

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.